• Blast Off Image

Flight Plan

Here are the cities we will be touching down in. Register now for the city nearest you.

Edina, MN

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Pinstripes
3849 Gallagher Drive
Edina, MN 55435

Columbus OH

Wednesday, July 20, 2016
The Blackwell (Ohio State University)
2110 Tuttle Park PL,
Columbus, OH 43210

Ashburn, VA

Thursday, July 21, 2016
Top Golf Loudoun
20356 Commonwealth Center Dr.,
Ashburn, VA 20147

Montréal, QC Canada

Thursday, July 21, 2016
Hyatt Regency Montréal
1255, rue Jeanne-Mance, C.P. 130,
Montréal, Québec, H5B 1E5, Canada

Tampa, FL

Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Top Golf Tampa
10690 Palm River Rd,
Tampa, FL 33619

Kansas City, KS

Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Top Golf Overland Park
10611 Nall Avenue,
Overland Park, KS 66207

Danville, CA

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Blackhawk Museum
3700 Blackhawk Plaza Cir,
Danville, CA 94506

Calgary, AB Canada

Thursday, July 28, 2016
Canada’s Sports Hall of Fame
169 Canada Olympic Road SW,
Calgary, AB T3B 6B7

Nashville, TN

Thursday, July 28
Country Music Hall of Fame
222 5th Ave S,
Nashville, TN 37203

Past Shows
Miami

Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Frost Art Museum
10975 SW 17th St.
Miami, FL 33199

Atlanta (Alpharetta)

Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Top Golf Alpharetta
10900 Westside Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Charlotte

Thursday, April 7, 2016
NASCAR Hall of Fame
400 E Martin Luther King Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28202

Dallas

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Cowboys Golf Club
1600 Fairway Drive
Grapevine, TX 76051

Denver

Thursday, April 14, 2016
The Clock Tower
1601 Arapahoe Street
Denver, CO 80202

Cleveland

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Morton's The Steakhouse
Tower City, 1600 W 2nd St.
Cleveland, OH 44113

San Jose

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Hotel De Anza
233 W. Santa Clara Street
San Jose, CA 95113

Houston

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Hotel Derek
2525 West Loop South
Houston, TX 77027

St. Louis

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
The Cheshire
6300 Clayton Road
St. Louis, MO 63117

Seattle

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
EMP Museum
325 5th Avenue N.
Seattle, WA 98109

Chicago

Thursday, April 21, 2016
Firehouse Chicago
1545 W. Rosemont Ave.
Chicago, IL 60660

Vancouver

Thursday, April 21, 2016
Westin Grand Vancouver
433 Robson Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 6L9

Orange County

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Marconi Auto Museum
1302 Industrial Drive
Tustin, CA 92780

Rochester

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Black and Bleu Steak and Crab
3349 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618

New York City

Thursday, May 5, 2016
New York City Fire Museum
278 Spring Street
New York, NY 10013

Toronto (Mississauga)

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Hilton Mississauga
6750 Mississauga Road
Mississauga, Ontario L5N2L3

Greater Boston (Burlington)

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Boston Marriott Burlington
One Burlington Mall Road
Burlington, MA 01803

Greater Philadelphia

Thursday, May 12, 2016
Sheraton Valley Forge
480 N. Gulph Road
Valley Forge, PA 19406

Troy

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Morton's The Steakhouse
888 Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI 48084

Coming to a city near you. Register Today